Contact

The Committee

President

Patrick Crabb

president@stbernardsfc.com.au

Secretary

James Delzoppo

secretary@stbernardsfc.com.au

Treasurer

Lauren Corstens

treasurer@stbernardsfc.com.au

Football Director

Terry Bentick

terry.bentick@hotmail.com

Junior President

Adrian Fuller

juniorpres@stbernardsfc.com.au

Player Representative and IT & Communications

Justin Evans

College Representative

Tony Caven

Fundraising

Vinnie McGuire

vinnie_mcguire@iprimus.com.au

Facilities Management

John Raffle

admin@stbernardsfc.com.au

Football Department

Senior Coach

Mark Riley

mandkriley@gmail.com

Senior Assistant Coach

Chris Davis

Reserves Coach

Craig Connelly

cconnelly11@bigpond.com

Director of Football Development

Simon Atkins

Thirds Coach

Paul Rahill

prahill@hotmail.com

U19 Premier Coach

Rocky Ianello

Football Department

Physiotherapist

David Micallef - PhysioHealth

Davidmicallef@physiohealth.com.au

Head Trainer

Ian Wheeler

ian@ianwheeler.com.au

Captain

Tom Caven

tomcaven_32@hotmail.com

Vice Captain

Adam Bentick

Key Support Functions

Dartfish Co-ordinator, IT & Communication sub-committee

Wayne Carey

wayne@connellan.com.au

Diamond Dogs Coterie Legends Day Co-ord

Vinnie McGuire

vinnie_mcguire@iprimus.com.au

Website Developer

Anthony Macali

anthony@macali.com.au