Members of 1975 A Reserves Premiers

25 July 2012

We are trying to track down all members of the 1975 A Grade Reserves premiership side.

 

We are trying to track down all members of the 1975 A Grade Reserves premiership side and needs to locate five ex players:

Peter McMahon, John Loughlan, G. Richardson, Allan Jones and Mick Brady.

 

If anyone has contact details for any of these five could you pass them onto Snake or any of those listed below:

 

 

Snake Pearson  peter@greyhoundform.com.au

 

Brian Cusack     bcusack@rabbit.com.au

 

Gerard Mahoney info@rollston.com.au

 

John Hughes      john.hughes@hoc.com.au

 

Peter Aughton    peter.aughton@amerin.com.au

 

Peter Hogan       peter.hogan@incitecpivot.com.au

 

Tim Tickner          tim@southernaspect.com.au 

Paul Garth