AB finishes 6th in Woodrow

19 September 2013

Adam Bentick was St Bernards highest vote getter in the 2013 Woodrow Medal for the VAFA Premier Division & Fairest. Adam finished 6th with 14 votes.

Congrats to De La Salles’s Jake Williams who won with 22 votes from Old Scotch midfielder Nick Jamieson on 20 votes while Uni Blues star Ross Young and Beaumaris centreman Tom Dean shared third place with 18 votes

St Bernards vote winners:

14           Bentick, Adam                 

8              Caven, Thomas                

6              Houlihan, Ryan                

4              Garth, Brenton                

3              Gleeson, Thomas           

2              Clarke, Shaun                   

2              Moylan, Rhys                   

2              Sullivan, Tom                   

1              Kazuro, Nathan                

1              Merrington, Andrew     

1              Sullivan, Michael            



Paul Garth