30 October 2013

The Club AGM was held at The Pavillion at 7.00 pm, October 29, 2013

Special thanks to John Hughes and Luke Baird who step down from committee after making very strong and valuable contributions to the club over an extended period.
Office bearers who were elected unopposed for 2014 are :
President - Patrick Crabb
Secretary - Michelle Denahy 
Treasurer - Ken Graham
Football Director - Craig Connelly
u/18 - u/19 Football Director & School Laison: Matt Mulkearns
Player rep - Justin Evans
General committee positions :
Club Admin - John Raffle
Fundraising Director - Vinnie McGuire
Membership,Retention,Recruiting - Terry Bentick
Junior Club Rep - to be advised when junior committee is finalised
A special welcome to new committee members Matt & Justin, and congratulations to all committee members on your commitment to serve the club in 2014. We do ask the wider club community to also consider volunteering, to help this hard working committee, make 2014 another exciting year of football and friendship at St Bernards FC.

Patrick Crabb